You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May ProgBlog #2: that feeling when

in #aer3 years ago

I see those hands turned out better? or it's just the angle that's changed. Im liking the structure you're building, reminds me of one of those alien inspired structures I browsed on pinterest but this one has more order.

Have you made a timeline of the world you're building or is it still stuck in your head universe? sounds like a saga with different eras.

Sort:  

Just the angle, I haven't messed with them yet. I don't know that I'll mess with them too much after finishing the retopo as she is a teenager with spindly little dagger fingers.

There is a timeline, it lives on my computer, it's much easier to find stuff when it's there rather than in my brain where there's indexing issues XD