You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May ProgBlog #2: that feeling when

in #aer3 years ago

Nice to accidently find some old art and it to bring back some interesting memories. haha.

Errr...Gosh that's allot of mum stuff in the one place for mums day, hope you got her something nice -- I'm with you, go a living plant if can, but what to get for a mum who needs nothing.

Sort:  

It's not that old, would have been sometime in the last couple of years ^_^; I probably did it in one of my many failed attempts to produce any kind of concept art for characters that don't have any yet but apparently I can only somewhat do concept art for cameos x_x

I even tried pretending I was doing it for cameos and it no worky as I'm not good enough to fool...well anyone really much less myself

It was a lot of stuff in one day but it was a good day XD (aside from pixie and I getting allergic reactions to some chocolate which I know I've had before and I'm pretty sure she's had before, that was not fun, either a bad batch or a new recipe that contains something we're allergic to I think o_O) J had gotten his mum a bottle of wine and a lotto ticket and we'd bought my mum some jam, lemon butter, quince (had to look up what that was because J just assumed we would know what it was for but none of us did XD) and two bottles of Carolina Reaper infused olive oil.

And Mum confirmed that they wouldn't have been able to bring a plant back and laughed when I told her how I was thinking of getting her this awesome looking little pot that I saw at some markets when I realised they were made of stone XD