You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August ProgBlog #2: back to the grind

in #aer4 years ago

I remember trying to work with CAD for engineering and it was pretty cool but at the same time, kinda complicated but I didn't do anything as complex as what you're doing! This looks great mate, I'm sure it will come out top but patience young wizard 😁

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

I feel like CAD would be a lot more complicated because you have to be so exact with your measurements XD Here I just make sure the character's height and proportions are right and then fit the clothes on XD

I'm anticipating hearing the despairing wails of architects when I finally get around to building sets :D

I have a lot of patience ;D and thanks, I hope so :D

Yeah I prefer your approach to modelling, sounds a lot more relaxing 😁

Posted using Dapplr