You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November ProgBlog #1: I choose this

in #aer6 months ago

Thanks ^_^

They're tricky to get to look good, I had a much earlier attempt at full particle feathers (including the big ones) and it looked okay for the most part but took so long to move in the viewport (it was also older Blender) never mind render x_x

or maybe I just find them tricky because I'm not very good at 3d, perhaps a pro would find it effortless XD

When did you make the particle wings? Did you post it? :D

Sort:  

JAJAJAJA! you are very good at this

You saw it, it didn't turn out very well XD

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@rowell/3dart-byzantine-kitty-splinterlands-art-contest-week-195-espeng

OHHHH Byzantine Kitty! Hey it still looked better than my first attempts so there's that XD