You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May ProgBlog #2: that feeling when

in #aer3 years ago

There is a timeline, it lives on my computer, it's much easier to find stuff when it's there rather than in my brain where there's indexing issues XD

I tell you... you are a strange girl {smile} ...

Yup, the structure is looking really good and definitely some green space on top ...

I just finished reading a trilogy that I really enjoyed ... Monster Blood Tattoo by D.M. Cornish. An absolute amazing, original fantasy book. Reading your post above made me think you would love it. And it so happens he is also Australian.

Sort:  

There's too much stuff in my brain, I'm lucky if I can remember what I did yesterday (but I could probably tell you something completely random and vaguely related from almost any time, which I may or may not remember if you were to ask me directly XD). Most of the time I know I know something but don't know how to get it into conscious memory x_x So stuff is a lot quicker to recall if I write it down XD

That title sounds kind of familiar, and also like something I would pick up to check out. Wish I had more time, sadly reading is one of the things that has fallen by the wayside :<

There's lots of green space in the structure :D