You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March ProgBlog #1: drama

in #aer4 years ago

Did you know that even your angry stuff looks cute? I think we've got that in common ;>)

that dance animation is the (un)sexiest strip act that I've ever seen, I like it though. I would love to see a full video with that kind of quirkyness. Very much my style :>)

Take care,

xx

Sort:  

Bahahahhahahaaa XD

It's not angry, just mildly exasperated which is about how I was feeling by the time I got around to drawing it :) (and in fairness even when everything was boiling frothing point I still wasn't full on angry, just irritated)

She was freestyling combos but as her style is mostly kungfu with capoeira elements I guess it could look like dancing when she's not using it on someone XD And enjoy my bloopers when I post them then as I can't do this level of quirky deliberately! XD