You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AERGO 101 -- INTRODUCTION TO AERGO AND BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY

in #aergo6 years ago

hi @amec

I must admit that i've never heard about AERGO before. Thx for sharing your knowledge about this project.

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

enjoy your weekend buddy
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for checking up on me man
I have been weak over the past month which turned to a minor illness... Am better already now tho

Thanks for the upvote... I will be making couple of more posts on aergo this month because am really passionate about it and i see it as one of the first 4th gen blockchain with a good headstart so i see it doing very well... The right time to get in is always when a lot of people dont know about it yet.

About the HF20.... Am fully in support of it and i love the idea... The upgrade has made steem more useful and valuable....if u look at my comments,u will see there is no spam anymore.... Steem is now for only those who are intrested in bringing meaningful value to the platform and to do that,they need sp which is cool... More steem will get locked now wch is healthy for price action.

I had to power up about 30 steem yesterday to make posts and conviniently comment on steem... With this new update... I see those that are intrested in the value of steem also powering up which is good for everyone

Soon steem will be a platform with just generic and organic users and thats just really cool to me🤓

Im very sorry to hear that you were sick @amec

Hope you will get back to helth asap.

Send me a link (email/telegram) once you upload your post about aergo. I would like to see what you have to say about this project :)

More steem will get locked now wch is healthy for price action

That is very true! Good point.

Yours, Piotr

OK... I will surely do that
Am almost done with the post