Aerial photography / It's time to go to the sea and relax

Quick story

After a hard week of work and stress, we need to take a break. Me and my wife, drove on the beach in Croatia for 2 days. We needed some time to get away from the real world. Time to relax.
If I travel, my dron travels with me. Every time. I didn't fly a lot, but I found this stone bay, with blue water I have never seen.On this photo, you can see, how blue the water is...and all the others blue colors. Just amazing.
What do you think about the blue sea photo? Let me know in the comment section.

"Magical blue"
DJI_0010_HDR.jpeg
Somewhere on the island of, Krk

Cam: DJI phantom PRO plus
Set: F4.2 / shutter 1/800 / Iso 200
Height: 50m

Yes, you can use my photo, just contact me, do not be shy.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

😱😱 that is beautiful.. I'm sure your wife was so happy. That's right, it is important to the husband and wife to spend more time together. Love it 😍😍

For shure😍 You got to take time for family❤️

Yeah.. taking time means making the bond of the family stronger. Besides, it was in the Bible too. And bible can help family bond so strong. Keep up the good work sir👍👍😻😻😻

4 jump! pure joy down there.

My future husband and I better be living this life. Lol perfect way to relax. ☺️

amazing, @marjanko very beautiful this picture

Thank you 🔥

Beautiful picture. Followed you.

Thank you very much 🍀
Love, that tou like my work 🤘🔥🔥

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-27T13:13:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 253.50/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

v nice post plz upvote and like my post guys I need your help wana increase my power plz thnks

Thanks 🤘

You got a 61.11% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @marjanko!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.