Sort:  

I love soccer/football what a great sport all of us could participate in too. The code of ethics in soccer to never bring politics to the game day is still somewhat present in the culture which is a beautiful thing.

Not in the UK. they take a knee before every game and have black lives matter massive posters instead of fans draped over the seats. When watching any game every few minutes kick racism out pops up on the TV screen. And as BLM are now a political party I have to beg to differ with your point.

Wow thats fucking stupid, I guess maybe I wont resubscribe to Sky Sports or Setanza if they are support radicalized groups like BLM. I was waiting for live crowds again to start watching sports, because I dont support the empty stadium BS.

Neither do I and wise choice re sky. Spend it on something not politically radicalized :-)