My Quick iCoin Pro Review: How to Learn Crypto while Earning Residual Income

in #affiliate7 years ago

My Quick iCoin Pro Review How to Learn Crypto while Earning Residual Income.jpg

It wasn’t too long ago that I ignored Bitcoin as some fad or something that would be shut down by the government.
Little did I know that Starbucks and Holiday Inn, among many other chains, are now accepting Bitcoin.
Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have a total market capitalization of $75 Billion right now.
There’s basically no stopping digital currency, so I wanted to learn more.

I’m an internet marketer by trade and discovered a training educational platform for learning cryptocurrency.
If you have heard of Elite Marketing Pro or My Lead System Pro, this is like those platforms but for cryptocurrency.
My friend introduced me to the platform only a week ago and I just found out that I have over 300 paid members under me.
This program is an affiliate program and I basically can get paid as new members come in while learning about cryptocurrency.

iCoin Pro uses a “forced matrix” 2x14 compensation plan.
Meaning, anyone my sponsors bring in or who I bring in or who they bring in, I get paid on.
I don’t even need to recruit if I don’t want.
I can earn up to $4,000 a month without recruiting, but you can earn a lot more if you show people this platform.

Now, I’m excited more than ever to learn about cryptocurrencies and can make a home business out of it also.

Timing is everything.
This platform is still a “ground floor” opportunity and the masses are about to come in.
Watch the video and lock in your FREE Spot to see the momentum of this:

It wasn’t too long ago that I ignored Bitcoin as some fad or something that would be shut down by the government.
Little did I know that Starbucks and Holiday Inn, among many other chains, are now accepting Bitcoin.
Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have a total market capitalization of $75 Billion right now.
There’s basically no stopping digital currency, so I wanted to learn more.

I’m an internet marketer by trade and discovered a training educational platform for learning cryptocurrency.
If you have heard of Elite Marketing Pro or My Lead System Pro, this is like those platforms but for cryptocurrency.
My friend introduced me to the platform only a week ago and I just found out that I have over 300 paid members under me.
This program is an affiliate program and I basically can get paid as new members come in while learning about cryptocurrency.

iCoin Pro uses a “forced matrix” 2x14 compensation plan.
Meaning, anyone my sponsors bring in or who I bring in or who they bring in, I get paid on.
I don’t even need to recruit if I don’t want.
I can earn up to $4,000 a month without recruiting, but you can earn a lot more if you show people this platform.

Now, I’m excited more than ever to learn about cryptocurrencies and can make a home business out of it also.

Timing is everything.
This platform is still a “ground floor” opportunity and the masses are about to come in.
Watch the video and lock in your FREE Spot to see the momentum of this:

Click here: http://tinyurl.com/y9s2ufbw