You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARN MONEY TIPS#4 Aliexpress affiliate

in #affiliate7 years ago

I am affiliated with Banggood but I only use one banner on my website footer and in my blog. Spamming Facebook groups with ads will get you banned, you won't do this very long. And if you have a page or group you manage yourself, people will get tired of it quickly - there are enough ads on Facebook as is. They don't want ads mixed into their content!

Sort:  

I know groups where admin know what people like and they love every post, they are ordering, commenting liking so it is very much about content - if you are only spamming links it won't work on 100%.

I guess - if you sure about the groups, but it only takes a few random trolls to mark the post as spam. How do you know that happened? The next time you post, Facebook makes you jump through captcha hoops.