Affiliate marketing in South Africa

How to make money with affiliate marketing

I am always looking for new ways to make money online in South Africa. I think affiliate marketing is a great way to make money online in South Africa.

Affiliate marketing is when you don't have your own product to sell online, but sell other people's products for a commission payment.

This is a very easy way to make money online because you don't have to create or support a product. You simply need to promote it.

One step better than affiliate marketing commissions is recurring commissions. That means you do the hard work now but get paid every month for your efforts.

So what do you think one can make money in South Africa with affiliate marketing?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on Hashing Ad Space

Sort:  

Let me help you with your affiliate marketing system setup here: http://www.amfunnel.co.za

Congratulations @colinbrazendale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!