Sort:  

jump in the footytips one to Sparksey. Free crack at some decent prizes

Thanks for the shout out we do NRL and AFL Tipping on our page!

Will be all over that one for sure, and probably have the occasional nibble at NRL when I remember.

Welcome!

I've got an important question for you....

Does Rocky average over or under 100 points this season and why?

423623_546ec0c5924ab60d62d75a9142aa66ab.png

Under. Just. As much as it pains me to say it, Port have more quality around him so he doesn't have to do it all himself like he was at Brisbane.

I want to pick him as a Port supporter but I'm worried we may rest him when needed...

Not if he has still got that dodgy shoulder and plays forward all year again.
Plus he a traitor, leaving my lions lol I hope he does an ACL.

  • On a more serious note the no pre season matches is a concern although Port are adament he is fit for Round 1.
    Given Port have so many forwards, surely he does play on the ball a lot so I think a 100+ average is a given as long as stays healthy.