Don't be afraid to try

in #afraid5 years ago

I hope you can succeed with your own mistakes, and I hope you don't stop being you so people can love you.

PIC1

I hope you don't make your own life harder to make someone else's life easier. I hope you hate it and you'il enjoy your life.

I hope when will I be happy? the world's most stupid question and do not waste your time. Get up and be happy, honey.

I hope you can stick the negative people out of your life with them, you'il never need them. I don't deserve happiness, if you're on your head, you can hit your head on the walls and get a new one.
I hope you can not do it as a shovel in the mouth of people who say you can do it by shoveling success in the mouth of the nose, I said here mouth nose, but you know where to put.

I hope you do the work you love, trying to do when you do not give up the obstacle in front of it then come off at the speed of descent in the speed of light, woe, your mouth will tear.

I hope you don't shut yourself to life and love for the love I say I can't do without it. Only then does it make you feel like you're going, because my daughter or son, the world is coming!

Hopefully you're afraid to be unhappy people who come into your life, whatever the job is no longer pushing it, even if it's knocking on your door to make you happy, who knows?

I hope you give up on living according to someone else's standard because the standards that you have created are the best.

PIC2

I hope life won't miss you because of other childish things.

Hopefully you'll find time to love and get to know yourself; rather, you know it's a priority before it's too late.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

That is a great quote. Regular failure is what builds your inner confidence over time, and is stronger than outer confidence (which comes from temporary success and material objects). Outer confidence can disappear anytime.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Datome from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.