You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago

Bro please don't do that, it makes you look real bad

just write me a real comment, make it atleast 3 sentnces if youre gonan gimmea link

it ust havea good sgway, it MUST be actually relevan, you HAVE to actually give e a reason as to why yur post is actually relevant

I see it has something to do with steemit ambassadors and Nigeria, so please explain that in the comment man, otherwise people will just assume it is you trying to link spam, its very important you not creat a bad habit of this, for your own accounts sake!

Just edit in a few sentences about why the link is relevant and you'd be good

that is just my opinion but I think the whales will agree and I want you to succeed!