You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

Wtf bro I didn't even talk about myself at all... What.. The fuck.. are you talking about the GIFs @web-gnar made for me? What the hell man

You also admit that you don't do shit, is this supposed to be cool? Are you seriously trying to guilt me for having rational self interest and being successful and using my success to work with a developing nation I see opportunity in? Are youa communist bro? Wtf? Why are you such a jealous prick?

BIGOTRY OF LOW EXPECTATIONS is what you are doing bro... Its so true...

You treat africans like they are some special little endangered species PET, they are people who can make up their OWN decisions, and so can I

if your mad at @stellabelle go take it up with her @sircork

how DARE you say I am talking to much about myself ON Y OWN FUCKING BLOG

How do you know that I myself am not African or of African decent? How do you know I am not part Ghanian myself?

Sort:  

Hey @ackza i want you to know this.
There are really great opportunities in the world we live in, and it takes positive minded people like yourself to realize that.
And the other thing is that every BIG MOVE you make is going to get massive attention coupled with stiff opposition and backbiting. there're haters everywhere but don't let their actions break you, instead use it to strategize.
The HATERS always make us STRONGER and BETTER

b3c6770fe8ece99082a5579c5aaa674b.jpg
Source

This is getting serious, I get the point each person is trying make, y'all should sort it out.

My point is made. Let Ack keep talking, he just keeps digging a bigger hole.

I came up with this idea

I helped pay...

I made a post about helping him pay his internet bill, and I ended up making double of triple on the post rewards than what I actually paid

AND he paid me back with interest in SBD eventually! So I started doing these sorts of posts investing in HUMAN CAPITAL, always making my money back and a lot of profit too!

You charged them interest on a loan and use them as your little atm machine?

That's not charity or helping, that's sharking.

Look me and the stinc delegated block chain abuser treat them like toy yo-yos for profit!

Yer awesome