Progress Report

in #africa7 years ago

My effort since I came back from my sabathical leave is yielding result. This is a month I came back after two months of self-imposed holiday, and beat my chest that I can, come what may. It can practically be said that I have spent one month on steemit. Though the registration was in April, but active steeming started in July. This is a lesson from those who do not see any reason to continue on steemit.

Screenshot_2017-08-02-15-42-57.png

When I looked at an army of supporters in the tune of 399, I was happily satisfied. I cannot thank all of you enough. You guys rock.

For those who are active in following my posts, I will always reciprocate. A good turn they say, deserves another.I will not relent in showing support to your work that have good content.

And for those who are not active, who do not follow my posts, I hope you begin to find joy in reading my posts and discover my points of argument.

Thanks to all steemians, thanks to my ever supporting followers, and @nad and @dan the initiators of this new world of socialization.

Keep on steeming

Sort:  

This Post have been Manually Curated...Upvote

When #whalepower Tag Applies , We will Curate your content...


#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation

curated by @bullionstackers


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the #whalepower Community, Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page when ever you can.
Donation / Gift / contribution send to @bullionstackers for #whalepower community project


#whalepower Curators Profile - (by click name)
* @bullionstackers : Founder / Curator / Moderator
* @neoxian Witness / Curator / Moderator
* @paul-gillbanks Curator/ Moderator


Whale Power Guidelines Tag Usage - click


#whalepower Help-Desk - Direct Contact Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers
All content / images are copyrighted protected; please ask for permission before usage

Thanks a lot, @bullionstackers. I will always appreciate you

Welcome back buddie, steem on and never say die!

Yeooo! Brother mi. I hail you. Lovely meeting you.

Cool....we got your back...

Hoping to get that good turn

@ebohio2008 got you a $1.92 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ebohio2008 got you a $1.92 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!