Health benefit of zobo drinks gotten from hibiscus flower

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians its your girl @gloriashirley il love to share an intresting topic with you..
Its something i derive joy preparing

IMG_20180203_205916_793.jpg

This drink called Zobo, you will be impressed by the fresh and delicious taste this beverage provided when served cold

I love preparing this drink
IMG_20170912_225243.jpg

Zobo drink even can be used to prevent and cure certain diseases/ illnesses. Before i share to you all of the health benefits of Zobo drink

The picture below is a typical example of a zobo drink made in nigeria ready for sales

IMG_20180130_234116.jpg

the nutrients provided by this zobo drinks includes

Vitamin C
Calcium
Iron
Phosphorous
Niacin
Riboflavin
Fiber
Fat
Thiamine
Carotene, etc.

these nutrients above, make excellent health advantages of Zobo drink which can aid in boosting body immune system and metabolism.

Zobo drink also contains anti-bacterial properties, rich in water soluble antioxidants, antioxidants, anti-hypertensive properties, and many more.

The nutrition provided by the Zobo drink works effectively prevents certain diseases or illnesses
Get a zobo drink today
..and enjoy its goodness🙌🙌🙌

Thank you all for your time
Dont forget to upvote resteem..
Love yall💞💞💞💞

Sort:  

I personally love this drink. I am from Cameroon and i grew up in Garoua, the north with Haousa people and they always made this drink and sold. I always bought it and i loved it. it brings back memories for me.

I prepare the drink alot u know people really dont the benefit of this drink.....@leggy23

I didn't know it had those benefits. I just love the taste and knowing it's hibiscus petals I figured I couldn't go wrong.

Now you know.... Please help mi share by resteeming dont forget to get a zovodrink all the time @leggy23
💝

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://15healthbenefits.com/health-benefits-of-zobo-drink/