You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago

I absolutely love this article, @ackza! It answers some of the questions I have wondered about regarding how people in remote and underserved areas can even hope to gain access to this kind of technology. Thanks for including so many great pictures to show how this can really work.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 26 FEB 2018. I'm following you now, too. I found the link to this article in the YouAreHope Foundation Discord Server in the #stach-steemit-accelerator-hub channel.

Cheers!