My Photography

in #africa6 years ago

d.JPG

This is my Photography. At last, I try. tell me how does it look?It's part of Bangladesh. Bangladesh is an Asian country. This city name is Bogra.Farmer are working in their rip field.

Sort:  

Very nice for starters!

I don't know which camera you are using, but the wide angle suggests it was a mobile.

Generally speaking it is desirable to focus on what you really want to show. In this case probably the rice paddy and the sun reflecting. I suggest cropping the image and get rid of the right edge.

Less is more in most cases, also in photography. Keep up the good work!

@invivo Thank you for good suggestion. Yea you are right. I use my Iphone. I take your suggestion and I will do same as you are told

Nice photography..

You are welcome & Thanks for your informative post.Try to stay with me.I will always with you, promise.Take care.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nooralam57721 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.