You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago

Incredible project brother. This is really a wake up call for many, showing the world Steem is not just introducing them to a jet age kind of life, but also bringing out the hidden talents in some, I was introduced to steemit by an admirer also when he was unable to keep it to himself, he admires my write ups and poem and when he saw I wasn't ready to get out of the cage I placed myself, he came up and said " Bro, you need to see the world of steem, I will show you this world because you can reach out to more people than I will ever do, you are talented". It was kinda flattery, lol, but coming over to steemit I understood something. To my perception steemit is more like Professor X and we all are mutants, lol. Weird thinking right, well I'm glad I'm out the box and I am a free thinker like the wind.

@ackza coming across this post, it did hit a nerve, though I am a Nigerian but believe it I celebrate you with this project and I believe someday soon, we will reach out not to all Africa but the world as a whole, and if possible we take steem to Mars.

This is the awakening, I am proud of you all.
And I pledge to be a force of change too. Thank you @steemit , Thank you @ackza

God bless you all.