You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Give Someone In Africa A Free Laptop!

in #africa7 years ago

Nice, am in Kenya, Africa thinking of being a contender.

Sort:  

Great, i hope you do :)

I can't imagine there will be too many contenders so your chances should be fairly good :)

Here is my pic and video dedicated to this

steem pic.jpg
See it here https://dtube.video/v/practicaleric/lpf5re8m

@practicaleric has my support and my vote

I really appreciate @nandibear....thank you :)

@practicaleric has upped the ante with a video! Great work i like it.. gonna be tough to beat :)

Here to support.

Thank you so much for the help @ace108 :)

@practicaleric has my full support. Crystal soul.

Namaste

Thank you for your support @chiefmappster, I really appreciate :)

You thought wrong :-D

hehe.. we got a few but not too many.. hundreds would make your chances fairly low.. i think under 10 entries would be a very good chance :)

my support for @practicaleric , keep going buddy

Thank you @swaraj, really appreciate :)

I hope you win it

Thank you @arunava,lets hope I get it :) appreciate your vote

I vote for @practicaleric!

Thank you for your support @kafkanarchy84, appreciate it :)