What If AFRICA had ONE CURRENCY

in #africa6 years ago


Hello Dtubers and Steemians, In this episode of #TheBusinessMan I want to share my thoughts about the 50+ currencies in Africa which are slowing its economic development. I hope that you can share if with your African friends because I believe that they can help shape the Future of Africa through changing their mindset about African currencies.

thank you very much and don't forget to subscribe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm from America most of us all our self afican americans just because we don't know what part we are form and also first l wanted to say you really have good English and this video is very informative hopefully steem can be that currency

You should do an Ancestry DNA to help you identify from which part of Africa you're from. It has helped one of my friend. give it a try. thank you very much and don't forget to subscribe

I already sub and I am to have to look into that u need to know your roots

True, I wish you good luck