You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

No - None of us have time for one on ones - read it here like everyone else.

also flagging for thinly veiled spamming your link.

Sort:  

Oh hey i found out hes actually someone trying to just help, he didn't know any better, he has thank yous to me and team ghana and just wants to be n Indonesia ambassador

illlet him slide, i dont wanna hurt the noob lol I honestly believe he doesn't know any better and doesn't understand why his comment would be against our unwritten rules, and I 100% m confident he will follow our wishes now that he knows

Fair point, I'll remind @patrice to remind me to remind her to remind all of us on the air, before her next Trash Talk with @Patrice on the SteemStar Network on Tuesday night ;)

Ok @sircork..
I am' sorry...