You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago

Aggrandize this....

I am a VP of Tech for an international enterprise SaaS product company.

I have given away nearly ALL of my own personal income for the first six months on the system, until just this year, when I started retaining some to go on this world wide trip to meet steemians in the field in five countries.

I founded a charity that has nothing to do with profit on PURPOSE, because that is how GIVING works. That is how supporting your fellow humans WORKS.

Bragging about profiting off you guys?

Is so disrepectful, I am literally sick to my stomach to see such behavior in the year 2018, here on a platform which is made to empower YOU, not others to use you as tools for their own gain.

Read his words again. The joke make have been funny once - It isn't funny a whole blog's worth, at that point? It's delusions of grandeur and a sick sick statement on how he views YOU.