You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

I'm just providing a conduit for people to help themselves - go read it all, never once do i claim to be your sugar daddy, I ALWAYS defer the respect and honor to the people in the 9 countries we've joined forces with to the people who actually DELIVER the ideas, missions and execution.

I seeded nothing but an idea, and stepped back to simply remind people of the idea.

People do the rest themselves.

Compare the messages.

Hey steemitizens, help each other, I will provide nothing but connections between you all.

Hey ,look how I used these people to make a profit!!! Yay ME!

They are not similar at ALL.

We operate fully transparently with weekly public meetings for direction. I don't even make decisions here for YAH, the community does.

So you know, Apples, and junkfood are not equal.

This beef is NOT ABOUT ME, THATS the whole point!

It's about you! And your dignity.