You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

Ackza is doing good work

Sorry for this misunderstanding

I think team Ghana will speak for themselves

Sort:  

Yes, I'm sure they will - see above comment from @richforever. And I'm sure the others will speak if they wish. I talk to several of them frequently.

The word selfish does not work like you think it does. Look above, and learn how it is applied.

Keep an eye on who is agreeing by upvote too, and where they live.

uh yeah @richforever isnt going to get sucked into your little fued, he is a business man, no need to suck him into your drama spiral

Look I get that your mad at stellabelle, for what she said, but i am NOT her, so don't use HER quotes to prove how selfish I AM, OK?> makes no sense, its called misdirected anger

You make promises and you don't do shit, you promisedto help @xpency and you didn't d shit

shut the fuck up and go do something productuive you biggot of low expectations

I have every right to make money in Africa, be happy I choose to take on that challenge,

seriously fuck you and what stelabelle doesor says is not my fucking fault or business and she can say what she wants AND she iS funding Ghanians so what the hell is your problem

go nit pick someone else

All I hear is how much of an asshole you are from the people in Africa

Sorry but your COMMENt with richforver doesn't worth to virtue sgnal

Youre really getting me mad talking this shit, now go fucking jerk off and relax about MY fucking projects

Me My I

Sad

By the way, there are no sides...

Only humans, my brothers, sisters and equals, who generally, are better men and women than I am ever going to be, working harder, doing more and accomplishing so much on so little. I am proud to be a servant to them.

But you know, keep talking about you.

wow, ok so how about we all just move on and start working together?
Tell me again what @ackza did wrong?

He used first person singular pronouns? :D

Your integrity, honor and respect.

He shit on them.

I've never HEARD of xpency?