STEEMIT BRING ME BACK TO PAINT AGAIN...STEP BY STEP BUFFALO PAINTING....!

in #africatz6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180529_170712~2.jpg

Today im going to share with you my Buffalo painting Step by step...

Buffalo is one of the Big five Animals, so i like to paint animals especially in Potrait..
My Painting is Oil on Canvas, like other painting ..

DAY #1.
i start my painting with simple Scatching , just to know exactly where should i put my Details, when i finish Drawing i put Clouds and Simple Grass.
IMG_20180525_100942.jpg

DAY #2.
I continiue with the painting, second day i paint the Eyes...Ears.
IMG_20180525_120126.jpg
Then i continoue to paint the Head, i took me all day to paint the Head coz is where the view of the painting is.....also Buffalo have more Details on the Head, and you need to show them..
IMG_20180527_114100.jpg

DAY #3.
FINALLY DAY.....
I continue with the painting all over the body, put more Details, then around evening, Third day, after 10 hours of painting nonstop, i was put my sign "Pio" Down on the left corner of the painting, means the the job was done.
IMG_20180529_170712~2.jpg
Thank you for checking this one...
Today is my first time im trying to post the Buffalo painting , Step by step and painted by me!

I finish to paint this painting Today evening, i mean this time when im posting this post...

To be honestly i stopped doing painting, But Steemit bring me back
I hope to continue post different of Painting style and share with you, thinking to convince Tanzanian artist to join Steemit also.....

Show your love and Support....
Upvote for me...
Thank you.

NB:
English is not my language, sorry for the Grammar mistake......

Sort:  

original and good potrait

Thank you Geedams....

Hello, I would like to take this opportunity to say i love your painting. I have given it a 100% upvote to show you that I really like the work you have done.
I have also made a post with a link to your work in it. I am hoping that this gives you more up-votes for your work.
thanks once again and happy steeming

Thank you very much Boss, i appreciate your support, im still new on this platform, im thinking to convince other artist in Tanzania to join Steemit, may be here they can get what they deserve for their creativity......thanks again!

There is a group of people who do promo work using the #promo-steem they like people like you to invite other seemains to our platform. if you were to invite some people and make a post they will support you as well. its all about quality.
Keep posting quality posts like the one I upvoted you will go far on here my friend. :)

Thank you very much Boss, you got nice heart....i really appreciate it...blessing