Hello Steemit (NEW HERE)

I found out that i had to create a post to introduce myself so i decided to create this one

Firstly i go by the name Afzal Jimi from Rawalpindi Pakistan state.

I'm a lover of music,sports,technology,comedy,crypto currency and i also love learning new stuffs mostly ones with a positive impact .....
So don't be bothered if most of my posts trends in these sections .

Don't worry I'll try and blend these stuffs and other stuffs like fashion ,photograph,design etc.
It will be irresistibly ....
Am promising you guys that .

Thanks and lets both enjoy our stay here .

Please comment and upvote if i did well, that will be great ....lol
Follow
afzal jimi.jpg

Please comment and upvote if i did well, that will be great ....lol
Follow @afzal03215081767 and get followed back Asap

Sort:  

My dear you did well is not easy! I upvoted you.

What are you doing? I means Student etc ?