You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Pedaling' an Agenda: How all bike lanes lead to Agenda 2030

in #agenda20306 years ago

Obviously, those are sensible planning scenarios. But, my post wasn't a prepper post. The people that don't even know that there is a legitimate threat to them have to be made clear upon what is going on. Bike lanes is one aspect and rest assured none of those bike lanes will lead out of the city in the future. They are slowly building a closed network with only one way in and one way out.

Now, where we are in disagreement is based on our own personal perspectives. I, a family man and you, a single man? You are looking to a contingency plan based solely for yourself, with little understanding of how much it will take to get a family to a safe location out of the city.

It's not as simple to just hope of your ten speeds and peddle to the woods. (Get real) but anyways that's not her or there. How you and other wish to live your life and deal with situations is up to you. My post is simply pointing out the transformation taking place and why it's taking place.

Less isn't more that is a logical fallacy. Is less food more? No. Is less space really more space? No. Oh consumerism? Are you assuming that I was talking about consumerism? 😂 I don't want to live crammed like the pioneers (if I don't have to), I need a little more space than that to function. As well as good space to grow my food. I don't need stuff, that's what idiots pine for. And you're have right about what the nwo pushes, they are very much pushing tiny homes ( proof is in the post I made about it) and minimalism, simultaneously as they glomourize Hollywood celebrities mansions and all the latest tech. They capture us all in their propaganda.

I'll make clear again, I don't have any problems with bikes. It was never about the bikes. It was about the control over movement within the city limits.

Sort:  

The saying less is more is not the best way to describe things but with a lot of things it is better to have less of something then more of it.

I live far away from the city and plan to eventually be even more remote so getting out of the city is not an issue for me at all.

I agree with a lot of the things you said but I just wanted to give my thoughts.

Anyways good job with all your posts exposing Agenda 2030 it is vital that this information gets out.

Hey, right on. Stay far far away from the city! lol

Thoughts are always welcome with me. I appreciate a good back and forth here and there.

Thanks, you too.