You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Have Supported Over 100 Needy Children in Uganda Through The AGFA Project

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Firstly i would like to thank you for taking the time to write this post. Not only have you shown just how much AGFA is helping to provide funds to passionate, hard working, determined individuals, but to also bring people, villages and communities together through a sport that they enjoy.

This is truly inspiring and a very big deal to me, I applaud your consistency and continued effort in supporting AGFA. Keep up the good work, I look forward to seeing more of your updates.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Andre Gray, your response means a lot to me and I want to thank you for your continued support. You have really touched many lives from a far and many more lives are to be touched through AGFA. I wish you all the best in the next premier league season, I will fully support you.