You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Have Supported Over 100 Needy Children in Uganda Through The AGFA Project

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

It is really heart touching to see you add value both to the community here on steem and the community outside of steem. You have sparked some inspiration inside of me and I found me asking myself what i can really do for the community outside and how i can do it. I will probably be digesting this with time. Maybe I could draw some inspiration from you and also go ahead and assemble a few football teams here in Kenya, get them proper equipment and training through the support of the Steem community and then we could start organizing tournaments between teams in Uganda and teams in Kenya :) How about that?

Sort:  

That is really an amazing idea bro, that is something we can do if we are committed to it of which I know we are...If your are passionate about football like me I encourage you to check on the AGFA website www.agfacademy.com

Fantastic will check it out and will also keep in touch with you

Great I am here in case you need any help