How to Make YOUR STEEM Worth More Than Your Bank Accounts

in #aggroed7 years ago

If we can make it to 1,000,000 users by October then STEEMIT will 🌙 and anyone holding more than 1,000 STEEM now will cake up. I think its a very easy platform that people will want to use once going. I think our biggest thing is making a "Golden 100k, Silver 200k, Bronze 300k Users" group and have people claim their niches. Let debate happen within these content creators and... basically a living Wikipedia.

I often search through Bing and steemit comes up first page a lot. We need to bring the heat with content and the content will drive the crypto up as investors join and throw USD into BTC into STEEM and perhaps eventually USD into STEEM. The best creators will make the most money so they need to use that money to make steemit blow up.

We need external marketing like a MoFo. But first we needs to blow up all us early adopters and content drivers, so big up yourselfs with Curation Rewards and Upvote people so you can have a well oiled machine ready and at the able. Imagine great or good content creators able to blog for a living? The content they could create.

It is simply a social media platform. We need to offer parity with others, especially YouTube and mobile devices. Anyone worth a damn will be a rich man or woman when 200k turns into 200M users worldwide with an easy way to transfer money from whatever into BTC and then get STEEM and back into BTC and local currency.

Global users. Thats the next evolution of social media. The breaking down of the language barrier, without censorship, with class and encryption and don't forget "Blockchain". #FreeKekistan #aggroed @aggroed

Sort:  

10k steem is the golden number for most here! I like how you wrote it. Might be worth for more to invest more into steemit!

I totally want to be at 10k but if I can organically make it to 500SP than I will decide its fate. But it is all up to me. Thanks for the comment. Penny!!!

Nice idea 😀

Penny!!!

STEEM is also soo much cheaper to transfer between exchanges vs these high ass BTC fees.. And I have said many times how great of an altcoin STEEM is without Steemit!

Exactly, there is not only the value of Steemit but the simple crypto itself. The transaction fees and time saved using STEEM is a benefit and going Global, with so many users around the world, is a GREAT thing for STEEMIT. It is hard to transfer USD across borders but transfering STEEM and then converting it into BTC and local currency is a good alternative. Upvoted, great comment!

Crowdsourced marketing... with everyone telling a few of there friends about this community, making it to 1M+ users by year end would not be so hard.

Great vision to hold, support and participate in. Thanks for this post.

I'm inviting everyone on FB and Twitter. I'm posting in all my FB groups and when I connect with someone on LinkedIn, I send them an invite as well.

That is awesome Brother. That is ehat I do too. I tell people have tou ever heard of Bitcoin? Yes? Well you can grt some for free just for signing up at Steemit and ypu can make blog posts and make more money and its really easy. 200k is such a high number that it can explode at any moment. If each user got one person to join right now we wpuld be at a million users by the end of Summer without a doubt and STEEM would be worth $10 at least. People would be buying in and a lot of people would be using BTC to get SP and SD. It is really the golden era for Steemit and we should all make sure we are ready to whale up!

Thank you! I also started contacting You Tubers that I am subscribed to who have a lot of subscribers.
Between my all my Facebook groups I'm in there are easily over 500,000 members combined, probably a lot more.