Long Nights Cooking Up Some Freedom Before the Counter Economy Exchange

in #agora3 years ago (edited)

Being free takes work!

Good morning everyone! I have a moment while things are cooking, resting and waiting so I thought I would say hi and show you all how much work goes into preparing for our agorist counter economy exchange here in Spokane, WA. I just took these nice little sourdough loaves out and put 2 more in. I have 2 more to go after those as well. I still have to finish making some hummus and then prep the ingredients for my fresh breakfast tacos.

DSC00004.JPG

The following is what I wrote on a local telegram group hoping to inspire more people to come see what it looks like to live free and outside of the controlled and centralized economy of the international banking cartel. I posted it along with the picture above.

It's a long night getting ready for the exchange, but don't these sourdough loaves look delicious? Come see me at Franklin park between 9:30-11:30am to get your hands on one. Supplies are limited I'll have 6 loaves but one is already reserved from last week. I have 2 white whole wheat loaves and 4 loaves of just plain white. I'll also have freeze dried food, energy bars, hummus, tomatoes, grapes and of course fresh breakfast tacos.

agorist exchange.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @newsnownorthwest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!