You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Agoric Challenge?

in #agoric-challenge7 years ago

This is great. If I contribute to the faucet, can I get my hands on some invite slips? I'd love to be able to hand them out to promising people.

Sort:  

@adept, will you be at SteemFest²? Initially we may only be able to distribute these to attendees of SteemFest², but potentially afterwards we can get you some. If not from the initial round, then the next. We'd like to make a big splash with the first round, and make it a real distributed treasure hunt. :) Where are you located?

Great question. We're aiming to distribute the first batch at SteemFest. I do think it would be good to reserve some of this first run to mail out to our supporters, too, since everyone can't make it to the fest.

Awesome!