You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Agorism? A History of Agorist Theory and Practice

in #agorism7 years ago (edited)

thanks for inspiring me to write about the 4 acres of land I have in the San Luis Valley... I have been trying to gather like minds for some time... I guess maybe I will meet them when I go to your deal on Aug 5 @dbroze. I guess people who think articles like this are "too long" are just not in enough of a choke hold by the "state" yet. They just are not in enough pain. ME - I am in ENOUGH pain and I want to be part of a solution to the encroachment - so looking forward to meeting my fellows ASAP.

Sort:  

Hi @in2itiveartI have/am designing a framework for a society that may be applicable for organizing people on your land :) If you're looking for a system of governance and ideology I may have something we can work together with to fit your passions.

My idea is not to combat the state per-se but to create an alternative so beautiful and so vastly superior that any statist will be eager to join :)

Let me know what you think:https://steemit.com/libertarian/@rieki/introducing-exclusively-on-steem-our-neighbourgood-on-intentionally-creating-societies-designed-for-the-21st-century-and-beyond