Steem/SBD and AgX evolution - 2018-02-19

in #agx6 years ago (edited)



This is the daily AgX chart for today 2018-02-19.
Today's 200 day moving average is 0.94 for a STEEM/SBD ratio of 0.82.

What is AgX?



The Mayer's multiple (200 days moving average of the BTC/USD price) is known to be a good indicator of the BTC price evolution.
AgX aims to be a similar indicator regarding the STEEM/SBD ratio, in order for users to find the right moment to exchange their SBD for STEEM at the best possible rate.

When the blue line is in the top third of the graph it's an historically good time to sell Steem and buy SBD. When the blue line is in the bottom third of the graph it's an historically good time to sell SBD and buy Steem.

AgX will continue to be printed on @aggroed for this week, but will be moving to it's own page @agx "soon."


Original idea by @aggroed (Vote for witness)
Developed by @stoodkev (Vote for witness)
Sort:  

Waao that's an amazing thing to know the right time for buying steem from our sbd because many of us waiting for the situation like we seen in December when we are getting 7-8 steem per SBD😅 but that thing is not going to happen again now,so it's good to know the best exchange rate by this AgX, you got my witness vote bro.keep it up.

It looks like it’s turning. I want to convert my SBD and was waiting for this measure to fall. I’ll have to keep waiting I suppose!

This level are now right level, it's be carry on to future as steem/sbd

Good news 👌🏻would wait and see before i trade on my SBD i think the price would rise abit ..

Really a good news which is very informative.

Good news.realy nice post.
Great work.

Yes, thanks for the analysis. I’m always looking to optimize my SBd/Steem exchanges.

nice post i will done upvote

Thanks alot for the update, would wait and see before i trade on my SBD i think the price would rise abit

Hmm, must be a really useful tool for potential investors. If the forecast is good, investors can flock in. But what is the minimum threshold that signals there will be an average upward review of the price indication.?

wow very excellent

Really a good news nice post i will done upvote

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cryptictruth.

You are a true hero to this community, thanks aggroed for posting this @aggroed

The curve has a downward trend. Does it mean right now is the best time to power up all our SBDs?

@aggroed how do i make use of the AGX indicator?

your all post are helpful for steemiters.thanks for that.:D @upvoted @resteemit

Wow amazing. It's really a good news

i really love to read it...

your post is very interesting
@muktariza011095

Thank you for the heads up Sir. This is good news to everyone. Oh, thank you for voting my post and for your kindness. I owe you a lot!

Good info there. Thanks very much

Thank you for another amazing post. I have learned so much in the couple weeks I have been here just from your posts showing in my feed. The need for this is still down the road for me, but it will give me an advantage over those of you who forged this trail ahead of me.

This is a really good analysis.. There is nothing better than knowing the very best moment to convert SBD to steem. Really helpful tool, am really gonna use this.

very good post friend

You never know. :-)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin11533.400$5.9%33.38%
SBDSteem Dollars5.372$1.15%6.72%
STEEMSteem4.374$1.61%4.69%

its good if its high, but I still dont have plann to in cash my coins I wanted to invest it here in steemit first.