Three-Star WR Ke'von Ahmad Plans Boise State Official

in #ahmad7 years ago


Ke'von Ahmad, a 6-foot-1, 183-pound wide receiver from Colleyville (Texas) Heritage is one of the top uncommitted prospects left on the board in the state of Texas and he is still sorting through recruiting options.

He and his Panthers teammates have an off-week coming up in late September and Ahmad is trying to take his first official visit then.

"The only official visit tat I have scheduled is with Boise State and that is on our bye week," Ahmad said. Boise State is set to host Virginia in a non-conference tilt. "I like the way that Boise State throws the deep ball. They can get their wide receivers the football."

Ahmad broke down the schools that he is

"Boise State, San Diego State and FAU (Florida Atlantic)," Ahmad said when asked about his current interest list. "I don't know anyone else right now, but I plan on visiting those schools because they talk to me the most (and) they show me the most love. I have looked up the schools and everything and I really like how they play. I like all of their offenses."

In addition to wide receiver Ahmad does plays some safe safety as well, but he said that all of the schools recruiting him are recruiting him to play offense in college.

Ahmad had eight receptions for 83 yards in Colleyville Heritage's opening game 38-21 loss to Aledo on Friday night.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.scout.com/Article/Three-Star-WR-Kevon-Ahmad-Plans-Boise-State-Official-106813258