Introduction to Machine Learning - MIT 6.0002

in #ai6 years ago

I happened upon this video and decided it was too interesting not to share! An excellent introductory piece on machine learning.

This video, and the rest of the course, is available free of charge via a creative commons license. You may share this content.

MIT 6.0002 Introduction to Computational Thinking and Data Science, Fall 2016
Complete course: http://ocw.mit.edu/6-0002F16
Instructor: Eric Grimson

http://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmfWoL26b1MyV8mEnT9iTHHnWLY8uA9aR71gsdeWNUpSAa

r0b0t.png

Sort:  

Keep it up your MIT ✌

I'm glad you enjoyed the post. Definitely follow and check back for more content.

Can i resteem your post

of course!

Thanks Its Done

no, thank you. appreciate the kind words and positivity

Thank you for sharing this, I have always been a fan of MIT Courware courses. ThumpsUp!

I feel like I've been living in a box. I had no idea so much of their course material is free!

good post.....

hi my dear friend how are you

hello dear friend Can i resteem your post

MIghTy fine

thanks very Much. I see what you did There.

thanks information, interesting pos

Steady,,vote me mrazi, friend