You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI And The Field Of Infinite Possibilities

in #ai5 years ago

Greetings @devann, I arrived here on the recommendation of a friend (@crypto.piotr) who sent me a memo to notify me of it. I start by saying that this great and very well documented, called much my antenna in several aspects.

Starting with the new ways of generating electricity, ¡wow! I had never thought about that, it sounds great because who knows it could be possible to generate energy in a substantially less polluting way and as not cheaper for everyone.

And in second aspect that you mention on that we can become important for the IA in that they do not have natural intuition as we do, but I do not find it strange (it should be noted is my full theory) that with time and the study of human behavior by the IA can come to have something very similar and perhaps barely can be wrong as human intuition, something interesting to see in the future.

And of course, what you mention of the state of superconsciousness, I have seen other programs about this on certain television channels some time ago, and if it sounds interesting, maybe as you say because of technology has lost that gift (to call it in some way) and as you raise if people devote more to the spiritual field could be taken back at some point again that state, another interesting thing to see in the future.

Thank you @crypto.piotr for sending it, as I told you in the last comment, I'm pending with the old memos, I'm going slowly because I'm taking time, for nothing I would miss those great recommendations.

So far my comment, I do not leave without wishing you a good day, afternoon or night

Sort:  

Hey @jjqf,

Thanks for your comments and for dropping by.

Starting with the new ways of generating electricity, ¡wow! I had never thought about that, it sounds great because who knows it could be possible to generate energy in a substantially less polluting way and as not cheaper for everyone.

I think the five different kinds of electricity would be very helpful for the development of humanoid robots, where the robots will be able to taste, smell, hear, see and sense the same way humans do using these different kinds of electricity.

Blessed be.

Greetings again @devann, happy Sunday or Monday, that would be great, imagine those dangerous jobs for humans (jobs at high altitude, or jobs where there are potential risks of falling objects at high altitude, etc.), instead of risking human lives, you could use these humanoid robots for such purposes ... something that would revolutionize everything...