You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MTurk Needs Healthy Competition: Enter Effect.AI - Effect2018

in #ai6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, Diana! I appreciate all your great comments. It's true. The whole paycheck thing is stupid. Too many employees are banding together complaining about the "check's in the mail" issue. Not sure I'm on the same page as far as fact checking though. I'll have to look into that. My sources say otherwise.

But the use case for blockchain here is pretty intense. I think the immediate payment is great, for one. And the computing power will be a good one as well. To say nothing of the marketplace. I'm excited about these guys. I'm not an employee for this company - just doing a quick write up on them for a writing contest. I'm enthusiastic about the subject and about them.