You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a self-learning AI to play Tic Tac Toe!

in #ai5 years ago

Well, congratulations on your success.

As a chess player, I'm really quite unhappy about the advent of AI's like Stockfish and AlphaZero. I am inclined to agree with the warning left to us by Stephen Hawking, and echoed by Elon Musk. I do very much fear this will be the death of us all.

Not that I think your little tic tac toe routine is going to light up Skynet and start building Terminators ;)

Sort:  

Hi @redpossum. Hawking and Musk have definitely something to say in terms of AI, so I also take their words very seriously. I am going to take this issue under advisement in my next article, so I will definitely notify you :)

Not that I think your little tic tac toe routine is going to light up Skynet and start building Terminators

Haha :)