My first DAO

in #ai2 years ago (edited)

Hey Hivers,

just a quick announcement:
I'm currently looking into creating my first DAO based on Gardens (https://forum.1hive.org/t/gardens-overview/32)

There's a Hackathon Grant going on at gitcoin and I'm a little depraved of time ^^
Well, haven't met a software developer yet who doesn't know that feeling
!PIZZA helps 😅

OK, back to the DAO:

Awesome things are possible in the AI and Crypto space.
Yet, AI models are seldom well curated. A lot of research is based on the same datasets, leading to a sad narrow-mindedness in the AI space.

I think this issue could be well matched to a lot of communities. Take Peakd for example. The different communities already know what they like, people support each other. In my opinion AI and Blockchain are deviating, the should be centered around humans.

As humans we like to stay connected.
AI can't do that.
Neither can Blockchain.

But with the right mindset, we can change this.
And support each other living a healthy, happy live.

I'll blog further after the Hackathon finished on Thursday.

I wish you all a happy day and now... back to Coding.

-Ttatsu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ttatsu0815! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!