First Art Video Made With Runway ML

in #aiart6 months ago

ezgif.com-resize(3).gif

I'm a bit late with creating videos using Ai, but it's time I start to experiment. I used Runway ML, and they give you free credits in the beginning. I'm not sure if I will get the paid version or not..

This animation was made with about 15 different still images, using the Interpolation tool in Runway ML.

Here's Runway, you can sign up for a free account here: https://app.runwayml.com

So far I'm liking the results, it's really fun to experiment using your own art, because im still not a huge fan of how Ai makes images, although it is getting so much better now.

I had to downsize the image file since I wasn't sure how big files are dealth with on here.

Cheers,
Stellabelle

Sort:  

whoa cool. thanks for sharing this. im going to check it out

you're welcome :) it's fun so far