I need community

in #aiqabrago6 years ago

I want to examine the same thing, maybe a few nights ago I once said, it's just not so wide, but now I really need the community because I do not have community, just tell me
because I just have this account, and I live in the village (not in the city) in the sense of the word still stodgy (not many friends who pakek steemit account)
so I really need the community, because with our community can level up, steem power increases, and I do not know too much about that problem, I beg you who are experienced udahy do not forget to know to me, kaenaa I really love steemit
what am I writing this wrong?
but this is what I can share in steemit

screen-0.jpg

I really need the community, especially times Indonesia community, I hope from you steemian Indonesia and all corners of the world can feel what I want now

index.jpg

thanks for your steemian who will help me

download (2).jpg

and I really need help from you steemian who is senior, maybe this time you help me, may not
but remember
the law of karma remains in force wherever we are and until whenever
this time you help me, God willing,then you will get help from others, we do not know everything in this world, then share your knowledge hi my brother
thanks if you have read my news, and please in vote and resteem @chatam
congratulations to share my brother "because sharing is beautiful"