"AIR-CLINIC" WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago

So far so good it has been a great opportunity to be on this lovely platform steemit, and a big thanks to my buddy @otemzi who introduced me to air-clinic.

I do love air-clinic for various reasons especially the "daily discussion room" I was opportuned to ask a question about the eyes during an eye discussion some time back and the response I got was lovely, i was amazed.

The idea of a "waiting room" it blows my mind, it's like your in the hospital and your problems and worries are been given solution immediately as far you follow the procedure it's really awesome guys.

Other rooms also like that of clinic by location where you can easily interact with people from same country as yours like Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana, India, South-Africa, Phillipines. The ideas behind this rooms where all well planned for easy interaction with others and to express yourself in whatever health challenge you are facing.

However the air-clinic regular weekly contest is one aspect I derive so much joy also on.

I know one will be thinking am saying this because of the give away prize.

Actually no, I could remember the first time I really anticipated for this competition hoping I was going to win with so much confidence, only for me to find out later that I didn't post my write up link in the comment box below lol! That was one rule I failed to follow.

The contest actually brings out the zeal to write in me to talk about past event in my life and also put it in form of a story, it's really capturing and has really got my attention so much.

Word Count: 273
Join Air-clinic on discord today https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmbcN9aQAd51Cp89Ar6ixQjbTr5vJJEi3MfHFXe7fuZBTr_1680x8400.png