"AIR-CLINIC WRITING CONTEST:MY LAST FEVER EXPERIENCE!".

in #air-clinic6 years ago


source

It all started on a cold quiet Saturday evening after a heavy downpour from a long journey, at first I felt good without knowing my body system had gotten a turn around, it was quite funny you know.So I got into my room I slept

and was attacked massively by mosquitoes curating my body from head to toe

me been trying to sleep in a mosquito infected room was like doing the impossible without knowing.


source

Then I got up the next morning feeling so awkward and different did my morning chores as usual, but then again there was this consistent pound all over my head I took pain relief drug hoping for a relief, it wasn't helping.

I slept woke up the next day this time it was unbearable, it was accompanied with a massive neck pain and the headache was focused on the right side of my head, I on the other hand was thinking probably it was a normal migraine that would wear off.

Meanwhile I already finished a pack of pain relief drug, at this point I was already feeling terrible.
The next day I had a high temperature at this point I just concluded that fever has taken another shape in my body system giving me a very different kind of symptom.


source

To crown it all I was able to go to the hospital to see the doctor where I ran some test, which made me know I was very feverish at that point, some drugs was prescribed to me accompanied with a three days injection and after some few days I felt really great and awesome, and that was my last fever experience.

Word count: 278
Join air-clinic on discord https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmWVvpPdgZCkKUiT1B2SXVH5Cxdv9QR5E3QmpjvjbdiZnr.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @esebonez! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @esebonez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!