#AIR-CLINIC: WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

DQmbKnAJD2dV5fa2qqqS81pxoJfpHErCGG4VyXqsBTeXj7L_1680x8400.png

What is Air-Clinic? Air-Clinic is the first healthcare facility built on steem blockchain to provide easy access for people in need of health services globally. For more details on What is Air-Clinic, click here and here.

Air-Clinic is the first community I joined on Steemit and has been my favorite till date. I was very well welcomed into the community, that I now call family.

There are so many reasons WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC, if I should say all, you will spend your 24 hours reading and yet you won't be done. Here aree some of the reasons WHY I LOVE AIR-CLINIC;

1. THE AIMS, VISION AND MISSION OF AIR-CLINIC: The main reason Why I Love Air-Clinic is it's Aims. Vision and Mission which is Great. I love the idea of impacting positively to general public on health issues. I love to be part of such Community that provide health assistance to people and is trying to make everyone around the world live a healthy life.
DQmSD2u9u5GLZ4ktigBnYPD9jGyWQiVsRV1qoWrTN3YrQag.png

2.GREAT INITIATIVES: Another reason Why I Love Air-Clinic is that Air-Clinic always come up with unique initiatives in helping the general public week after week, such as

The Air-Curie initiatives which is aimed at supporting quality and good content writer on health matters
DQmbfoujCEzx8AeM3gLVvowshKF59p2DpQo9e9Vvs5SqLVG.png

The ACOF(Air-Clinic Outreach Foundation) initiatives which is aimed at helping to educate the general public on health issues and also helping to treat those who cannot afford treament
DQmSeCe2TZ6FniRXJhskYXybykuLkRBjJV9ZrdQjXTz46bi_1680x8400.png

3. DAILY HEALTH DISCUSSIONS: Another reason Why I Love Air-Clinic is it's daily discussions on the discord, which has been very helpful and educative to me. Everyday I learn something new on health matters which has added some personally benefits to me life, by simply just connecting to Air-Clinic Discord by 5:30pm daily
DQmSxdEzV8qYi7qRFGcADaJveeT5CAuXo8eMPaQstrdGFQT.png

4. AIR-CLINIC FM: Another reason Why I Love Air-Clinic, is the Air-Clinic FM. Air-Clinic FM always makes my evening awesome, helps me relate with other great Air-Clinicians and provide me with some amusement from funny Air-Clinicians. It is an awesome way I use to spend my evenings, which I like very much.
DQmZsqi8hh6ZTmgzvwPaPz75Pz7fzbT9X2xpDc29YJ8tWq1_1680x8400.png

5. RECOGNITION: The last and final reason Why I Love Air-Clinic, is that, Air-Clinic recognize me on Steemit. I am opportuned to be the person who writes Air-Clinic Weekly Report, and this creates a special bond between me and Air-Clinic, because I have to go through every single detail of what happened during the week and this makes me realize how great, loving and caring Air-Clinic is and how it is impacting positively on peoples' life. Special thanks to Dr. George a.k.a NairaDaddy.

I LOVE AIR-CLINIC AND I WILL ALWAYS AIR-CLINIC

WORDS COUNT: 455

I encourage everyone on Steemit, who is not yet part of this great Community to join us
Join our Steemit Blog by following @air-clinic
Join Our Discord by Clicking this link: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Join_Air_Clinic-2.png

Sort:  

Very good post. Good luck to you.

Nice post. Great seeing from you after some days