Sort:  

Well, I am from the Netherlands, the home of Royal Dutch Shell... We protested against their ways and methods in the NIger delta for a long time. When I first saw the images of what they were doing I was appalled, then I heard of Ken Sarowiwa and how he ended up and I was even more appalled... I mean, our country is benefitting from this??? Our royal family is too??? Sadly this issue has gone to the background here, there are so many things wrong that need to be protested and people are getting worn out too. Please keep writing about this! If you can use my help on this side let me know, I could maybe be of use.

Okay, I sure will. With the interest of human lives above all, we must continue to speak out. Will be in touch sir.
-@yowanetwork

Here is the link for this post in case you want to share it or tell other concerned people about what is going on..

https://steemit.com/air-clinic/@yowanetwork/air-clinic-writing-contest-they-are-smoking-but-we-are-dying