You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Secondary Airdrop: Proposal for 4 Additional Individuals

in #airdrop-proposal4 years ago

Thanks @lordbutterfly for the links. The discussion at your 100HP delagation post are very helpful because I read the direct appeal from the user as well as the outcome of your investigation. This sort of well documented on-chain evidence trail makes it much easier for me to know why I should support a given user in their airdrop appeals.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Glad you see it that way. They did a good job explaining their position and we found them very convincing after checking out their post/comment histories.

Just to emphasize, @foreveraverage is not included in this proposal since he wanted to make his own. (so i learned)
If you want to support him and his claim (which i will do) you will have to also vote his individual proposal.
I would advise him otherwise and suggest he joins the group proposal since voter apathy is a known phenomena but that is his call to make ofc.

Oh I would not be against that. The idea from a separate proposal came from the fact that I had that post already written (https://peakd.com/hive/@foreveraverage/the-hive-exclude-list-and-me-being-on-it) But I agree that there is strength in numbers

Edit: in all honesty I wasn't aware there was a group proposal like this going on until you tagged me (during week most of my time and energy is invested in work). But it might be hard to add me to the list now that it's out already. I would hate myself if this proposal loses credibility only because it was altered after people voted for it already